Site icon Christian Mommas

What’s Your Child’s Love Language?

What’s your child’s love language?

My favorite behavioral and developmental model is the DIR model. DIR means Developmental, Individual-Differences, and Relationship. The DIR model considers individual differences (the strengths and weaknesses of an individual) when developing an intervention plan.

Our children’s love languages are individual differences we must consider in our parent-child relationships. For example, If words of affirmation is your child’s love language, you can use it to support your child’s development.

In the post- Your Child’s Love Language, my friend, Carmen shares resources that can help you determine your child’s love language. She is also giving away a copy of the book- The Five Love Languages of Children.

If you haven’t taken the love language quiz and would like to win a copy of The Five Love Languages of Children, please visit Carmen’s blog .

I love you all.

Would you like to become a member of God’s family? Please say the prayer below and let me know about it here.

Say this: Heavenly Father,
I acknowledge that I am a sinner. I believe you exist and you sent Jesus to die for me. I receive your love and forgiveness. Reveal yourself to me. I accept Jesus as my Lord and Savior. Amen

Welcome to God’s family!

New Listings and More on Shop Christian Mommas

Exit mobile version